THE GORMANKELLY TEAM

WE EMPLOY PEOPLE WHO
LOVE WHAT THEY DO

15 Years
AVERAGE EXPERIENCE OF SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGERS
24 Years
OF COMMERCIAL PROPERTY SALES AND LEASING IN MELBOURNE

Meet our professional and experienced individuals who deliver outstanding outcomes for our clients.

Management

Robert Kelly
Managing Director

T: (03) 9810 7288
M: 0418 655 242
E: rkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Ireny Girgis
Chief Financial Officer

T: 9810 7244
E: igirgis@gormankelly.com.au

Rita Galea
Chief Operating Officer

T: 9810 7208
E: rgalea@gormankelly.com.au

Aldo Galante
Director Valuation, Advisory And Advocacy

T: (03) 9810 7295
M: 0417 055 588
E: agalante@gormankelly.com.au

Manny Galanos
Director - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
M: 0417 055 067
E: mgalanos@gormankelly.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Nick Breheny
Director

T: 9810 7285
M: 0411 601 730
E: nbreheny@gormankelly.com.au

Jason Beveridge
Director

T: (03) 9810 7254
M: 0418 333 377
E: jason@gormankelly.com.au

Gerry Gleeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7260
M: 0402 443 546
E: ggleeson@gormankelly.com.au

Samuel Torrance
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7205
M: 0407 057 954
E: storrance@gormankelly.com.au

Richard Munday
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7251
M: 0408 407 603
E: rmunday@gormankelly.com.au

Glenn Neilson
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7205
M: 0438 599 244
E: glenn@gormankelly.com.au

Sal Scavo
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant - Western Office

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0413 828 799
E: sal@gormankelly.com.au

Francis Sbaglia
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant - Western Office

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0418 565 918
E: francis@gormankelly.com.au

Donald Brindley
Consultant

M: 0418 313 911
E: dbrindley@gormankelly.com.au

Renee Fazzari
Personal Assistant to Robert Kelly

T: 9810 7234
E: rfazzari@gormankelly.com.au

Casey MacMillan
Sales & Leasing Campaign Co-ordinator

T: (03) 9810 7215
E: cmacmillan@gormankelly.com.au

Anchal Senghera
Sales & Leasing Campaign Co-ordinator

Property Management

Daniel Di Gregorio
Director

T: 9810 7230
M: 0412 346 622
E: ddigregorio@gormankelly.com.au

Mario Dabo
Director

T: (03) 9810 7214
M: 0407 600 071
E: mdabo@gormankelly.com.au

Nicholas Bacon
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7235
M: 0419 892 541
E: nbacon@gormankelly.com.au

David Ryan
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7213
M: 0409 021 466
E: dryan@gormankelly.com.au

Paul O'Connell
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7241
M: 0437 173 636
E: poconnell@gormankelly.com.au

Bill DiDonna
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7216
M: 0488 087 896
E: bdidonna@gormankelly.com.au

Grant Kindler
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7240
M: 0438 814 436
E: gkindler@gormankelly.com.au

Kirsty Macdonald
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7204
M: 0437 830 401
E: kirsty@gormankelly.com.au

George Xie
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7253
M: 0437 719 532
E: george@gormankelly.com.au

Ann Magee
Senior Property Manager - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
M: 0417 180 332
E: amagee@gormankelly.com.au

Melissa Salih
Property Manager - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
E: msalih@gormankelly.com.au

Will Kelly
Assistant Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7252
E: wkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Jimmy Tsohagis
Assistant Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7225
E: dtsohagis@gormankelly.com.au

Olga Nikolaef
Property Management Administration Assistant

T: (03) 9810 7209
E: onikolaef@gormankelly.com.au

Stefanie Princiotta
Property Management Administration Assistant

T: (03) 9810 7200
E: sprinciotta@gormankelly.com.au

Administration

Mary Kakouros
Senior Trust Accountant

Lynne Tien-Quach
Senior Trust Accountant

Kayla Smith
Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7255
E: ksmith@gormankelly.com.au

Anh Tang
Trust Accountant

T: 03 9810 7200
E: atang@gormankelly.com.au

Melanie Purvis
Administration

T: 9810 7200
E: mpurvis@gormankelly.com.au

Eling Clegg
Finance Assistant

T: (03) 9810 7245
E: eclegg@gormankelly.com.au

Let us help you take the first step towards growth & greater knowledge with GormanKelly

Contact Us Now