Gorman Kelly
03 9810 7200

About GK

Local knowledge, broad experience and deep connections.

Managing Director

Gorman Kelly

Robert Kelly

Managing Director

Direct Phone: 9810 7288
Mobile Phone: 0418 655 242
Email: rkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

 

Valuations & Advisory

Gorman Kelly

Aldo Galante

Director Valuation, Advisory and Advocacy

Direct Phone: 9810 7295
Mobile Phone: 0417 055 588
Email: agalante@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

 

Sales & Leasing

Gorman Kelly

Mario Nobrega

Director

Direct Phone: 9810 7222
Mobile Phone: 0414 355 822
Email: mnobrega@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Chris Alcock

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Direct Phone: 9810 7280
Mobile Phone: 0407 907 748
Email: calcock@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Gerry Gleeson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Direct Phone: 9810 7260
Mobile Phone: 0402 443 546
Email: ggleeson@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Samuel Torrance

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Direct Phone: (03) 9810 7205
Mobile Phone: 0407 057 954
Email: storrance@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Jake Spano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Direct Phone: 9810 7285
Mobile Phone: 0417 631 487
Email: jspano@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Rita Galea

Agency Operations

Direct Phone: 9810 7208
Mobile Phone:
Email: rgalea@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Renee Victoire

Personal Assistant to Robert Kelly

Direct Phone: 9810 7234
Mobile Phone:
Email: rvictoire@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Christy Bui

Agency Administrator

Direct Phone: 03 9810 7209
Mobile Phone:
Email: cbui@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Sandy McFarlane

Agency Research Assistant

Direct Phone: 9810 7285
Mobile Phone:
Email: smcfarlane@gormankelly.com.au

 

Property Management

Gorman Kelly

Daniel Di Gregorio

Director

Direct Phone: 9810 7230
Mobile Phone: 0412 346 622
Email: ddigregorio@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Mario Dabo

Associate Director

Direct Phone: 9810 7214
Mobile Phone: 0407 600 071
Email: mdabo@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Nicholas Bacon

Senior Property Manager

Direct Phone: 9810 7235
Mobile Phone: 0419 892 541
Email: nbacon@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Matthew Mariani

Associate Director

Direct Phone: 9810 7240
Mobile Phone: 0407 919 597
Email: mmariani@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

David Ryan

Senior Property Manager

Direct Phone: 9810 7213
Mobile Phone: 0409 021 466
Email: dryan@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Matthew Langhorn

Property Manager

Direct Phone: 9810 7225
Mobile Phone: 0411 601 730
Email: mlanghorn@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Darryl Chan

Property Manager

Direct Phone: 9810 7216
Mobile Phone: 0488 087 896
Email: dchan@gormankelly.com.au

Read profile

Gorman Kelly

Nikki Williams

Property Management Secretary

Direct Phone: 9810 7256
Mobile Phone:
Email: nwilliams@gormankelly.com.au

 

Administration

Gorman Kelly

Ireny Girgis

Finance & Administration Manager

Direct Phone: 9810 7244
Mobile Phone:
Email: igirgis@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Hannah Brant

Trust Accountant/ Finance Assistant

Direct Phone: 9810 7220
Mobile Phone:
Email: hbrant@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Mary Kakouros

Trust Accountant

Direct Phone: 9810 7221
Mobile Phone:
Email: trustaccount@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Lynne Tien-Quach

Trust Accountant

Direct Phone: 9810 7241
Mobile Phone:
Email: ltien-quach@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Ziggy Dequito

Digital Marketing Specialist

Direct Phone: 9810 7204
Mobile Phone:
Email: zdequito@gormankelly.com.au

Gorman Kelly

Melanie Purvis

Administration

Direct Phone: 9810 7200
Mobile Phone:
Email: mpurvis@gormankelly.com.au