THE GORMANKELLY TEAM

WE EMPLOY PEOPLE WHO
LOVE WHAT THEY DO

15
AVERAGE EXPERIENCE OF SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGERS
27
OF COMMERCIAL PROPERTY SALES AND LEASING IN MELBOURNE

Meet our professional and experienced individuals who deliver outstanding outcomes for our clients.

Management

Robert Kelly
Managing Director

T: (03) 9810 7288
M: 0418 655 242
E: rkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Rita Galea
Chief Operating Officer

T: (03) 9810 7208
E: rgalea@gormankelly.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Manny Galanos
Director - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9810 7274
M: 0417 055 067
E: mgalanos@gormankelly.com.au

Nick Breheny
Director - Sales & Leasing

T: (03) 9810 7285
M: 0411 601 730
E: nbreheny@gormankelly.com.au

Francis Sbaglia
Director - Western Office

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0418 565 918
E: francis@gormankelly.com.au

Jason Beveridge
Director

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0418 333 377
E: jason@gormankelly.com.au

Glenn Neilson
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0438 599 244
E: glenn@gormankelly.com.au

Gerry Gleeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7260
M: 0402 443 546
E: ggleeson@gormankelly.com.au

Richard Munday
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7251
M: 0408 407 603
E: rmunday@gormankelly.com.au

Will Kelly
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7252
M: 0423 014 007
E: wkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Jack Conlan
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7209
M: 0456 810 010
E: jconlan@gormankelly.com.au

Donald Brindley
Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0418 313 911
E: dbrindley@gormankelly.com.au

Renee Fazzari
Personal Assistant to Robert Kelly

T: (03) 9810 7234
E: rfazzari@gormankelly.com.au

Casey Holt
Agency Team Manager

T: (03) 9810 7215
E: cholt@gormankelly.com.au

Laine Cowley
Sales & Leasing Administrator

T: (03) 9810 7295
E: lcowley@gormankelly.com.au

Property Management

David Ryan
Director Property Management

T: (03) 9810 7213
M: 0409 021 466
E: dryan@gormankelly.com.au

Paul O'Connell
Director Property Management

T: (03) 9810 7241
M: 0437 173 636
E: poconnell@gormankelly.com.au

Nicholas Bacon
Associate Director

T: (03) 9810 7235
M: 0419 892 541
E: nbacon@gormankelly.com.au

Hus Yalcin
Associate Director

T: (03) 9810 7253
M: 0437 719 532
E: hyalcin@gormankelly.com.au

Kristy Rawlings
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7240
M: 0438 814 436
E: krawlings@gormankelly.com.au

Adrian Tenace
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7225
M: 0417 631 487
E: atenace@gormankelly.com.au

Lynn Nie
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7216
M: 0417 180 332
E: lnie@gormankelly.com.au

Catherine Wang
Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7205
M: 0427 907 523
E: cwang@gormankelly.com.au

Muskaan Shafan
Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7204
M: 0437 830 401
E: mshafan@gormankelly.com.au

Elie Haidamous
Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7214
M: 0437 775 221
E: ehaidamous@gormankelly.com.au

Jasveen Singha
Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7203
M: 0428 955 806
E: jsingha@gormankelly.com.au

Simon Sim
Assistant Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7254
E: ssim@gormankelly.com.au

Anne Wong
Property Management Administrator

T: (03) 9810 7222
E: awong@gormankelly.com.au

Administration

Mary Kakouros
Senior Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7221
E: trustaccount@gormankelly.com.au

Lynne Tien-Quach
Senior Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7290
E: ltien-quach@gormankelly.com.au

Anh Tang
Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7220
E: atang@gormankelly.com.au

Jennifer Nguyen
Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7221
E: jnguyen@gormankelly.com.au

Eling Clegg
Finance Assistant

T: (03) 9810 7245
E: eclegg@gormankelly.com.au

Jessica May
Receptionist

T: (03) 9810 7200
E: reception@gormankelly.com.au

Let us help you take the first step towards growth & greater knowledge with GormanKelly

Contact Us Now