THE GORMANKELLY TEAM

WE EMPLOY PEOPLE WHO
LOVE WHAT THEY DO

15 Years
AVERAGE EXPERIENCE OF SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGERS
24 Years
OF COMMERCIAL PROPERTY SALES AND LEASING IN MELBOURNE

Meet our professional and experienced individuals who deliver outstanding outcomes for our clients.

Management

Robert Kelly
Managing Director

T: 9810 7288
M: 0418 655 242
E: rkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Aldo Galante
Director Valuation, Advisory And Advocacy

T: 9810 7295
M: 0417 055 588
E: agalante@gormankelly.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Mario Nobrega
Director

T: 9810 7222
M: 0414 355 822
E: mnobrega@gormankelly.com.au

Manny Galanos
Director - Melbourne CBD Office

T: 9670 7220
M: 0417 055 067
E: mgalanos@gormankelly.com.au

Rita Galea
Agency Operations

T: 9810 7208
E: rgalea@gormankelly.com.au

Chris Alcock
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7280
M: 0407 907 748
E: calcock@gormankelly.com.au

Gerry Gleeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7260
M: 0402 443 546
E: ggleeson@gormankelly.com.au

Samuel Torrance
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7205
M: 0407 057 954
E: storrance@gormankelly.com.au

Lucy Martin
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7285
M: 0438 814 436
E: lmartin@gormankelly.com.au

Renee Victoire
Personal Assistant to Robert Kelly

Nikki Williams
Sales & Leasing Campaign Coordinator

Property Management

Daniel Di Gregorio
Director

T: 9810 7230
M: 0412 346 622
E: ddigregorio@gormankelly.com.au

Mario Dabo
Associate Director

T: 9810 7214
M: 0407 600 071
E: mdabo@gormankelly.com.au

Matthew Mariani
Associate Director

T: 9810 7240
M: 0407 919 597
E: mmariani@gormankelly.com.au

Nicholas Bacon
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7235
M: 0419 892 541
E: nbacon@gormankelly.com.au

David Ryan
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7213
M: 0409 021 466
E: dryan@gormankelly.com.au

Darryl Chan
Property Manager

T: 9810 7216
M: 0488 087 896
E: dchan@gormankelly.com.au

Melissa Salih
Property Manager - Melbourne CBD Office

T: 9670 7220
E: msalih@gormankelly.com.au

Administration

Ireny Girgis
Finance & Administration Manager

T: 9810 7244
E: igirgis@gormankelly.com.au

Mary Kakouros
Trust Accountant

Lynne Tien-Quach
Trust Accountant

Alicia Yun Bai
Trust Accountant

T: 9810 7220
E: ayunbai@gormankelly.com.au

Seigfred Tristan Dequito
Digital Marketing Specialist

T: 9810 7204
M: 0408 407 603
E: zdequito@gormankelly.com.au

Melanie Purvis
Administration

T: 9810 7200
E: mpurvis@gormankelly.com.au

Kimberley Boers
Administration - Melbourne CBD Office

T: 9670 7220
E: kboers@gormankelly.com.au

Let us help you take the first step towards growth & greater knowledge with GormanKelly

Contact Us Now