THE GORMANKELLY TEAM

WE EMPLOY PEOPLE WHO
LOVE WHAT THEY DO

15 Years
AVERAGE EXPERIENCE OF SENIOR PROPERTY MANAGERS
24 Years
OF COMMERCIAL PROPERTY SALES AND LEASING IN MELBOURNE

Meet our professional and experienced individuals who deliver outstanding outcomes for our clients.

Management

Robert Kelly
Managing Director

T: (03) 9810 7288
M: 0418 655 242
E: rkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Aldo Galante
Director Valuation, Advisory And Advocacy

T: (03) 9810 7295
M: 0417 055 588
E: agalante@gormankelly.com.au

Manny Galanos
Director - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
M: 0417 055 067
E: mgalanos@gormankelly.com.au

Jason Beveridge
Director

T: (03) 9810 7254
M: 0418 333 377
E: jason@gormankelly.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Mario Nobrega
Director

T: 9810 7222
M: 0414 355 822
E: mnobrega@gormankelly.com.au

Nick Breheny
Director

T: 9810 7285
M: 0411 601 730
E: nbreheny@gormankelly.com.au

Gerry Gleeson
Sales and Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7260
M: 0402 443 546
E: ggleeson@gormankelly.com.au

Samuel Torrance
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7205
M: 0407 057 954
E: storrance@gormankelly.com.au

Richard Munday
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 9810 7251
M: 0408 407 603
E: rmunday@gormankelly.com.au

Glenn Neilson
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7205
M: 0438 599 244
E: glenn@gormankelly.com.au

Sal Scavo
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0413 828 799
E: sal@gormankelly.com.au

Francis Sbaglia
Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: (03) 9810 7200
M: 0418 565 918
E: francis@gormankelly.com.au

Donald Brindley
Consultant

M: 0418 313 911
E: dbrindley@gormankelly.com.au

Rita Galea
Agency Operations

T: 9810 7208
E: rgalea@gormankelly.com.au

Renee Fazzari
Personal Assistant to Robert Kelly

T: 9810 7234
E: rfazzari@gormankelly.com.au

Casey MacMillan
Graduate Sales & Leasing Assistant

Anchal Senghera
Sales & Leasing Campaign Co-ordinator

Property Management

Daniel Di Gregorio
Director

T: 9810 7230
M: 0412 346 622
E: ddigregorio@gormankelly.com.au

Mario Dabo
Director

T: (03) 9810 7214
M: 0407 600 071
E: mdabo@gormankelly.com.au

Nicholas Bacon
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7235
M: 0419 892 541
E: nbacon@gormankelly.com.au

David Ryan
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7213
M: 0409 021 466
E: dryan@gormankelly.com.au

Paul O'Connell
Senior Property Manager

T: 9810 7241
M: 0437 173 636
E: poconnell@gormankelly.com.au

Bill DiDonna
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7216
M: 0488 087 896
E: bdidonna@gormankelly.com.au

Grant Kindler
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7240
M: 0438 814 436
E: gkindler@gormankelly.com.au

Kirsty Macdonald
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7204
M: 0437 830 401
E: kirsty@gormankelly.com.au

George Xie
Senior Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7253
M: 0437 719 532
E: george@gormankelly.com.au

Ann Magee
Senior Property Manager - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
M: 0417 180 332
E: amagee@gormankelly.com.au

Melissa Salih
Property Manager - Melbourne CBD Office

T: (03) 9670 7220
E: msalih@gormankelly.com.au

Will Kelly
Assistant Property Manager

T: (03) 9810 7252
E: wkelly@gormankelly.com.au

Olga Nikolaef
Property Management Administration Assistant

Administration

Ireny Girgis
Finance & Administration Manager

T: 9810 7244
E: igirgis@gormankelly.com.au

Mary Kakouros
Trust Accountant

Lynne Tien-Quach
Trust Accountant

Kayla Smith
Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7255
E: ksmith@gormankelly.com.au

Melissa Sahin
Trust Accountant

T: (03) 9810 7200
E: msahin@gormankelly.com.au

Melanie Purvis
Administration

T: 9810 7200
E: mpurvis@gormankelly.com.au

Eling Clegg
Finance Assistant

T: (03) 9810 7245
E: eclegg@gormankelly.com.au

Heidi Lewis
Administration

T: (03) 9810 7212
E: heidi@gormankelly.com.au

Let us help you take the first step towards growth & greater knowledge with GormanKelly

Contact Us Now